New—Click New to add a new user to the selected enclosure. A maximum of 30 user accounts can be added including the reserved accounts. The Add Local User screen appears.
Edit—Select a user (only one can be selected) by selecting the checkbox next to the name of the user. Click Edit to change the settings on the Edit Local User screen.
Delete—Select a user or users to be deleted by selecting the checkbox next to the name of the user. Click Delete to remove the accounts. If an attempt is made to delete the last remaining Administrator account, you will receive an alert warning that one Administrator account must remain and the delete action will be canceled.